Removing work from your room
There are a few ways you can remove content from your room.
If you have just completed work in the notebook that you no longer want to appear – whether it be drawing, text or a resource you have shared – you can easily remove it by clicking the undo arrow in the toolbar.
Use the export button
You can use the export button in your toolbar to clear the whole notebook and start again on a fresh new page.
Turn to a new page
The easiest thing to do is often to just turn on to a new page and start afresh.